Board of Directors


The Association is governed by a five-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a 3-year term of office.
Click on the position for a look at the job description and tasks associated with the position.

President Sam George president@pcaonline.org
Vice President Patti Thiele vicepresident_thiele@pcaonline.org
Secretary Dan Metsch secretary@pcaonline.org
Treasurer Teri Peers treasurer@pcaonline.org
At Large Lionel Moore director@pcaonline.org
 
Email for entire Board: board@pcaonline.org

   

Committee Chairs


Volunteer committees manage specific areas or engage in ad-hoc projects. To participate in a committee, contact the Committee Chair listed below:

Community Design (CDC) April McGinnis cdc@princevillecommunity.com
Events April McGinnis events@princevillecommunity.com
Finance Teri Peers, Treasurer treasurer@pcaonline.org
Nominating Dan Metsch, Secretary secretary@pcaonline.org