Board of Directors

The Association is governed by a five-member Board of Directors. Elections are held annually with each Director serving a 3-year term of office.
Click on the position for a look at the job description and tasks associated with the position.

President Sam George
Vice President Patti Thiele
Secretary Dan Metsch
Treasurer Teri Peers
At Large Lionel Moore
Email for entire Board:


Committee Chairs

Volunteer committees manage specific areas or engage in ad-hoc projects. To participate in a committee, contact the Committee Chair listed below:

Community Design (CDC) April McGinnis
Events April McGinnis
Finance Teri Peers, Treasurer
Nominating Dan Metsch, Secretary